Start Episode:-

This episode start where we left the last one.

New Objective:Spy on the others to see what they are saying about you.

I went to hall of doors/pentry and saw all the peeps there.They were arguing  or rather insulting  our character xD

New Objective:Find Ezarel and see if you can help him.

I went to >hall of guards>>Hall of doors>>Alchemy lab

I chose : Observe in silence.

New Objective:Find all the ingredients for the test.

1-Find Lunar fruit:

go to>>hall of doors>>market place>>refuge of el

I met nevra there

choose>>I have no idea

2-Purchase some Purified water.

Go to shops and buy purified water :-

e17>>e19>>e20>>e16

go to >>central pavilion>>refuge of el>>market place>>hall of doors

3-Find a Scarlet Stone.

i met valkyon at pentry

choose>>yes is it like a red stone or something?

4-Find some Golden Cypress Sap

go to >>hall of doors>>market place>>refuge of el i met kero here

>>central pavilion>>grand gate>>outside HQ>>edge of forest>>cypress clearing>>circle of mushrooms

I met 2 new ppl there

e18

postpone the given objective for now and complete the following one 1st

New Objective:Go back to see Miiko in the Crystal Room to clear up the misunderstanding.

grand gate>>path of arches

choose:Dont intervene

go to>>hall of guards>>crystal room

choose:....

4-Find some Golden Cypress Sap

now finally back to the task

choose:Ask if someone is there

find the sap here:-

e21

Edge of forest>>outside HQ>>Grand gate>>path of arches>>central pavilion>>refuge of el>>market place>>hall of doors>>alchemy lab and meet ezrael there

New Objective:Go find a Changeling Eye.

Go to library and then go back to alchemy lab

choose :How could i have believed you?

I went to pantry and met mery there

Talk with Nevra about the test.

I met nevra at hall of guards

choose:Mery

Talk with Ykhar about the test.

I met her outside hq

choose:Dont ask her

Talk with Alajea about the test.

I met her at market place

Talk to kero about the test.

I met him at library (choose whatever you want)

Talk with Miiko about the test.

I met miiko at crystal room

Talk with Valkyon about the test.

I met him at hall of guards

choose :what happened to them?

When the test is ready, go back to see Ezarel.

go back to alchemy lab

Go find Miiko like Ezarel told you to do

Go to crystal room then back to alchemy lab

Go outside and get some air.

hall of doors>>market place>>refuge of el>>central pavilion and meet mery there

Join Miiko in the Alchemy Lab.

central pivilion>>refuge of el>>market place>>hall of doors

i choose:Turn around

Go to “your room”.

hall of doors>>hall of guards>>simple corridor>>my bedroom

e22.PNG

                                                                                                   (WTF, am i a prisoner O:?)

Episode End

Do comment about how my guides are and how should i improve them

See u at next episode byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee<3

